Skip to main content

Staff List

WESTWOOD ELEMENTARY STAFF

 

PRINCIPAL 

Mrs. Nancy Klinkner

klinknern@mdusd.org

 

OFFICE STAFF / CUSTODIANS 

Mrs. Jill Kimack, Office Manager

kimackj@mdusd.org

 

Mrs. Kim Sutton, Secretary

suttonk@mdusd.org

 

Semone Evers, Head Custodian

everss@mdusd.org

 

Dean Daniel, PM Custodian

danield@mdusd.org  

 

Marianne Johnson, School Nurse

johnsonmg@mdusd.org

 

TEACHING STAFF 

KINDERGARTEN:

Mrs. Lauren Steers (A-5)

steersl@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

FIRST GRADE:

Mrs. Jennifer Tong (A-1)

tongj@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Ms. Megan Busker (A-2)

buskerm@mdusd.org 

Code.org login

 

SECOND GRADE:

Mrs. Patricia Spink (C-4)

spinkp@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Christine Hintzoglou (C-6)

hintzoglouc@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

3RD GRADE:

Mrs. Jeanie Leatherman (C-2)

leathermanj@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Ms. Marie LaRosa (C-3)

larosam@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

4TH GRADE:

Mrs. Virginia Alexanian (E-2)

alexanianv@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

4th/5TH GRADE:

Ms. Michaela Bradley (E-3)

bradleym@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

5TH GRADE:

Mrs. Kelly Starick (E-1)

starickk@mdusd.org

 

SPECIAL DAY CLASS TEACHERS:

 Mrs. Joni Kirby (A-4) DHH K/1

kirbyj@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Melinda Reade (C-5) DHH 2/3

readem@mdusd.org 

 

Ms. Justina Perio (B-1) DHH 4/5

perioj@mdusd.org

 

Mrs. Cheryl Monroe (A-3) EN K-3

monroec@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

 Ms. Maureen Serpe (B-1) EN 3-5

 

 

SERVICE PROVIDERS:

Jon Robinson, Resource Specialist

robinsonj@mdusd.org

 

Nancy Bennett, Speech and Language Pathologist

bennettn@mdusd.org

 

Katie Evans, School Psychologist

evansk@mdusd.org

 

Ruth Fox, Occupational Therapist

foxr@mdusd.org

 

Melissa Hogan, Physical Therapist

hoganm@mdusd.org

 

Jeff Loutzenheiser, Adaptive PE

loutzenheiserj@mdusd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Leatha Andrews, School Counselor

andrewsl@mdusd.org 

 

Bonnie Shea, Vocal Music

sheab@mdusd.org

 

Karen Ashford, Instrumental Music  

ashfordk@mdusd.org

 

Ginny Mills, Library Media Specialist

millsg@mdusd.org 

 

Samantha Altomare, English Learner Specialist

altomares@mdusd.org

 

PARA-PROFESSIONALS:

Special Education Assistants:

Dawna Jackson (A-3)

Laura Alton (A-3)

Vanessa Cardenas (A-3)

VACANT, (A-3)

Vicki Vasquez-Stofle (B-1)

Michelle Lim (B-1)

VACANT,  (B-1)

Sara Keitzman (B-1)

Juanita Diaz (B-1)

Erin Wallin, Resource Assistant (D-6)

 

Assistants to the Deaf/Hard-of-Hearing:

Clara Ann Henderson (A-4)

Shellye Ferguson (A-4)

Becky West (C-5)

Zainah Kanso (C-5)

Carolyn Roe (B-2)

Adnan Jawed (B-2)

Val Flaner (B-2)

 

Educational Interpreters:

Danielle Adams

Kimberly Peterson

Juanita Nickerson

Matthew Strong

Robin Pak

 

Instructional Assistant:

Kerry Little