Skip to main content

Council Members

Nancy Klinkner, Principal

Jon Robinson, Resource Specialist

Jeanie Leatherman, Teacher

Cheryl Monroe, Teacher

Jill Kimack, Office Manager

Denise Huffman-Cruz, Parent

Jennifer Bamberger, Parent

Rusty Brian, Parent

Meghan Dryden, Parent 

VACANT, Parent

School Site Council 2019-2020

Meeting Dates


Meetings start at 3:00pm in the Library.


October 1st

October 28th

November 18th

December 16th

January 27th

February 24th 

March 23rd  

April 27th

May 18th